Get in Touch

Lala Enterprises

2202 Causeyville Road • Meridian, Mississippi 39301
Tel: (601) 693-0106 • Fax: (601) 693-1342

Abdul Lala, Founder, President & CEO

AbdulLala@lalaenterprises.com

info@lalaenterprises.com   |   sales@lalaenterprises.com
Holiday Inn

100 North Frontage Road • Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 693-0160
Hotel Fax: (601) 693-0260

Kennlyn Forbes, General Manager KForbes@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com

Econo Lodge

2405 South Frontage Rd. • Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 693-9393
Hotel Fax: (601) 693-9393 x100

Atari Lofton, General Manager ALofton@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com

Holiday Inn Express

1399 Roebuck Drive • Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 581-4777
Hotel Fax: (601) 581-5090

Mamie Walker, General Manager MWalker@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com

Home2 Suites

210 N Frontage Rd • Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 282-9710

Tara Ervin, General Manager TErvin@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com

Comfort Inn

701 Bonita Lakes Drive • Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 693-1200
Hotel Fax: (601) 485-3138

Toya Dockery, General Manager TDockery@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com

IHOP Meridian, MS

220 N Frontage Rd Meridian, MS 39301
Hotel Front Desk: (601) 531-3182

Craig Doyle, General Manager CDoyle@lalaenterprises.com

General information:
info@lalaenterprises.com

Sales
sales@lalaenterprises.com